Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"magicgravy"
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Ego's on 2004-09-07 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
1. Mashed Potatoes 2. ? > 3. ? 4. Girl I Wanna Lay Down 5. Plastic Bubble 6. ? 7. Valentines Day
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 549 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Paradiso on 2007-09-23 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
SET I DISC ONE: 01. Intro 02. Maria 03. Country Camper 04. Possibly Drown 05. Walls of Jericho 06. Shine 07. Spectrum 08. Banter 09. Girl, I Wanna Lay You Down 10. The Gardener 11. Lady Loop SET II: DISC TWO: 01. Roses & Clover 02. Try 03. All Alone 04. Emplty Vessel 05. Time is of the Essence 06. Wasting Time (Isla Vista Song) 07. Pobrecito > Heart of Glass > 08. Barbeque Encore: DISC THREE: 01. Banter 02...
Keywords: ALO Europe Tour; Soundboard; Jay and Jessica's bachelor/bachelorette party show
Downloads: 2,540 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at dr fluffy's dome on 2004-08-19 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
1st disc: jam (22 minutes)> ride captain ride> jam> russian jam> jam> sneaking sally through the alley (46:00) funk/harmonic jam> chick fight* (56:00)> plastic bubble (58:50) 2nd disc: hot tub (16 min)> square dance vocal improv> isla vista song> (23:50) walls of jericho (36:45) improv> drum solo> mr richard smoker tease**> haji me mashde*** (53:00) total bona-fide drunk vocal jam (brogan gone wild) born to be wild (bluegrass version)> (1:03:30) in times like these> (1:11:00) selections from tom...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,211 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Winstons on 2003-11-01 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
d1t01 - Never Know d1t02 - BBQ d1t03 - Possibly d1t04 - Redhead d1t05 - Daddy d1t06 - Michael d1t07 - Mudbone > Aliens d1t08 - Hungry like the wolf > Kolo d1t09 - Hard knock life tease > Pumpkin Dub $ d1t10 - IV
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,351 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Moe's Alley on 2005-06-02 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Country Camper BBQ Honeydripper Red Headed School Girl Nacho Monkey Aliens Chilly Chile Girl CD 2 Plastic Bubble Lies Monday Lost Dyin' Day Walls of Jericho E: Possibly Drowned
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,780 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Rancho Relaxo on 2005-05-28 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One Disc 1: 01 Matt Layton Introduction 02 Walls Of Jericho 03 Pobrecito 04 Possibly Drown 05 Shapeshifter 06 Aliens 07 Nacho Monkey 08 Wasting Time (IV Song)>* 09 Freedom Freeze Dance Disc 2: 01 Valentine's Day Set Two 02 Once In a Lifetime > 03 Time is of the Essence 04 Chad Galactic speech and poem 05 Barbeque 06 Red Headed Schoolgirl# 07 Daddy Decides# 08 Sneakin Sally Through the Alley@ Disc 3: 01 Plastic Sickle 02 Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard 03 Sexo Y Drogas 04 Brother Be Stron...
Keywords: Falcor and Friends
Downloads: 6,590 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Henfling's Firehouse on 2004-01-16 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One d1t1: Animal Liberation d1t2: #2 d1t3: Waiting for Steven d1t4: Kolomana d1t5: Valentine's Day d1t6: Space > The Gambler d1t7: Possibly Drown d2t1: Girl > Walk on the Wild Side > Girl Set Two d2t2: Sneakin' a Peek d2t3: Barbeque, Happy Birthday Steve d2t4: Shapeshifter d2t5: Aliens, Busy Killing Time d2t6: Fill: Time is of the Essence* d3t1: Brother Be Strong, Train in Vain** d3t2: Time is of the Essence*** d3t3: Pobrecito > All of My Love > Hava Nagila d3t4: Hot Tub
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,125 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Divided Sky on 2003-12-27 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc One - Set one 1. Alone 2. Mashed Potatoes 3. Honeydripper 4. Isla Vista Song Pt.1 5. Isla Vista Song Pt.2 6. Jaden 7. Valentine's Day 8. Pobrecito 9. Hot Tub 10. Space > Sixteen Tons* Disc Two - Set Two 1. They Love Each Other** 2. Chilly Chile 3. Girl I Wanna Lay You Down 4. Possibly Drown 5. Barbeque 6. Sneakin' a Peek 7. Michael *Tennessee Ernie Ford song **JGB tune
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Alabama Getaway d1t03 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t04 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t05 - New Minglewood Blues d1t06 - Dire Wolf d1t07 - Hell In A Bucket -> d1t08 - Althea -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Deal Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain d2t03 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d3t01 - He's Gone -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - Space -> d3t04 - Throwing Stones -> d3t05 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t06 - Not Fade Away d3t07 - It's All Over Now, Ba...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,311 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Isla Vista Beer Company on 1999-03-11 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc One 1. Chilly Chile 2. Mudbone's Abduction 3. Valentine's Day 4. Linus & Lucy* 5. Time Is Of The Essence 6. Girl I Wanna Lay You Down 7. Use Me Up** 8. Daddy Decides Disc Two 9. Someone's In My Kitchen 10. "A Brief Assertion" 11. Professa 12. Fez On*** 13. Hot Tub 14. Soul Power****
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,579 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Independent on 2005-06-04 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
(Disc 1) 1. Intro 2. Pobrecito 3. Country Camper 4. Waiting for Jaden 5. Busy Killing Time 6. Ride Captain Ride 7. Brother Be Strong 8. Celery Stalker 9. Do You Like My Pecs 10. Plastic Bubble (Disc 2) 11. Barbecue 12. Animal Liberation 13. Once in a Lifetime (*) > 14. Time is of the Essence (*) > Once in a Lifetime (*)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,756 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at freaky tiki funhouse at high sierra music festival on 2005-07-02 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
animal liberation orchestra freaky tiki funhouse high sierra music festival quincy, ca july 1st/2nd 2005 (1:45am start saturday morning) kolomana plastic bubble possibly drown hot tub * michael * copa cabana ¥ nacho monkey walls of jericho disc two celery stalker sexo y drogas   song for gary giggles (sodom and gomorrah) animal liberation killing time once in a lifetime> * time is of the essence jam * with fareed haque on guitar ¥ w/ bob reese on percussion.barry manilow cover, first time pla...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,782 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Zellet/Duffy Wedding, Santa Barbara Historic Museum on 2005-06-18 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set I Disc 1: 01. Just the Two of Us 02. How Sweet it IZ (To be Loved by You) 03. BBQ 04. Hot Tub 05. Plastic Bubble 06. Somewhere Over the Rainbow 07. Possibly Drown > Sneakin' a Peek 08. You Sexy Thing 09. Girl I Want to Lay You Down 10. Shambala* Set II Disc 2: 01. Honeydripper > 02. Aliens > Honeydripper Reprise 03. This Must be the Place (Naive Melody) > 04. Time is of the Essence 05. Livin' in a Dyin' Day 06...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,666 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Zebra Lounge on 2004-11-16 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
barbeque country camper possibly drown fly isla vista song aliens>heart of glass space time is of the essence banter walls of jericho chilly chile plastic bubble monday fez hot tub shapeshifter animal liberation haji me mashde
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,505 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at SOhO Restaurant and Music Club on 2010-02-14 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One: Disc 1 01. Roses and Clover 02. Pobrecito > 03. Man of the World 04. Feel It 05. Big Appetite > 06. I Love Music 07. Grateful Dead Girl * 08. The Champ 09. Maria Approx. 60 minutes Set Two: Disc 2 01. Banter 02. Valentines Day 03. Chilly Chile 04. Boogie On Reggae Woman % 05. Plastic Bubble # Disc 3 01. Country Electro > 02. Kolomana > 03. Sexo y Drogas 04. Walls of Jericho Encore: 05. Crowd 06...
Keywords: ALO; Matrix; Tyler Blue; +Irie Pete
Downloads: 1,540 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1995-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, The Same Thing, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Loose Lucy, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Corinna-> Drums-> Space-> Visions Of Johanna-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,504 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theatre on 1972-07-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Black Throated Wind, Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Promised Land, He's Gone, Me & My Uncle, You Win Again, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Comes A Time, Sugar Magnolia, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,154 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1973-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues Here Comes Sunshine Mexicali Blues Wave That Flag Beat It On Down The Line Loser, Jack Straw Box Of Rain They Love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Around & Around Brown Eyed Women You Ain't Woman Enough Looks Like Rain China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land Loose Lucy Me & My Uncle Don't Ease Me In The Race is On Stella Blue Big River Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,335 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at Soho Restaurant & Music Club on 2005-02-12 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Disc 1: Set I 01. Amore (house music) 02. Sweetheart 03. BBQ 04. Hot Tub 05. Lies of the World 06. Plastic Bubble^ 07. Brother Be Strong^^ 08. Country Camper 09. Do You Like My Pecs? 10. Don't Do Me Like That* 11. Sexo y Drogas Disc 2: Set II 01. Poem by Tyler Blue 02. Never Gonna Give You Up** > 03. Possibly Drown 04. Walls of Jericho 05. Livin' in a Dyin' Day 06. Let Your Love Flow*** 07. Monday 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,792 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Animal Liberation Orchestra Live at The Mountain House on 2005-12-31 - Animal Liberation Orchestra
Set One Disc 1 01 With a Little Help from my Friends* 02 Lovely Day 03 Country Camper 04 Shapeshifter 05 Fez > 06 Nacho Monkey 07 Haji Mi Mashde Set Two Disc 2 01 Dance of the Deities 02 Animal Liberation 03 Boogie Oogie Oogie** 04 Plastic Bubble 05 Chilly Chile > 06 Busy Killing Time > 07 Time is of the Essence*** Set Three Disc 3 01 Intro/BBQ Poem by T-Blue > 02 BBQ 03 Never Gonna Give You Up > 04 Never Know What You Want Until You Get What You Want 05 Daddy Decides 06 They Love Each Other > 0...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 98,526 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,772 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Around & Around Loose Lucy, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> The Other One-> It's A Sin-> Stella Blue, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 81,596 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(73 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree